robert zarzyczny
robert zarzyczny
21 Jul 2024
Steve Smith
Using the website was easy, I quickly found what I was looking for, and the ordering and payment process was straight forward. Immediately after ordering, I received an order confirmation email, followed shortly by an email with DPD tracking information. Delivery was on time, and the product was exactly what I ordered. 5 stars from me ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Steve Smith
21 Jul 2024
Tony Cashen
Outstanding service order PM Wednesday and it arrived next day at 11am also a great value package and helpful staff on phone - highly recommended
Tony Cashen
21 Jul 2024
Stephen Sharpe
Great website & great prices. I purchased a DJi Mini 4 Pro from them and the price was kore than competitive adm delivery was less than 24 hours! Great after sales service too 😊
Stephen Sharpe
19 Jul 2024
Kevin Hutchings
Great service, better bundle deals than most. Totally recommend Drone Safe.
Kevin Hutchings
18 Jul 2024
arash آرش
Good price and products. Super fast delivery . Perfect customer service
arash آرش
17 Jul 2024
James S
Very impressed with DSS's customer service, ordering was very easy, the combo deal they offered was far better than I found elsewhere, I ordered at 3pm and it was with me the following day. Direct order from DJI was going to take two weeks!? Unfortunately the courier damaged the packaging and lost one of the items (no fault of DSS) quick phone call to DSS and they answered immediately (how often does that happen?) they were very helpful and soon had it all resolved and a replacement was with me by 10am the following day. I will definitely use them again and can 100% recommend their service. It makes a refreshing change to find a tech business which still has a human touch!
James S
15 Jul 2024
Stephen Lloyd
Drone Safe Store is a reliable company to deal with, very knowledgeable about the quality products they sell and at a good competitive price, immediate dispatch when placing an order. I am VERY pleased with the service they provide.
Stephen Lloyd
15 Jul 2024
Elizabeth Wijeratne
Really good experience at Drone Safe Store. I had researched the DJI mini 4 and decided to buy one. If possible I like to buy from small, independant retailers that specialise in the products they sell. Drone Safe Store certainly do that. The staff, Woj and Harrison explained the main advantages the Mini 4 has over it's rivals and Harrison the demonstrated the drone in the try before you buy area on the mezzanine floor. I am looking forward to fluing the mini 4 and will no doubt be a customer of Drone Safe Store for many years to come. So, it is a solid 5 stars from me!
Elizabeth Wijeratne
14 Jul 2024
Ihor Hrytsai
Ihor Hrytsai
13 Jul 2024
Янко Петков
Янко Петков
13 Jul 2024
Jason Leung
Toby and all the team down at Drone Safe were amazing. I wasn’t sure which model of the mini to go for so needed a lot of advice that they provided. In the end went for the Mini 4 Pro. Too top it off there prices were extremely competitive as well. Thank You!!
Jason Leung
13 Jul 2024
Matthew
Contacted them about a drone deal, made sure it was legit, purchased straight away Superb service
Matthew
13 Jul 2024
Stuart Dalton
Absolutely fantastic group of people for all your Drone Requirements and Remote Controlled Vehicles. Very helpful, friendly and professional in every way with a vast amount experience to advise you if your a beginner into the Drone world. This is my go to shop now and would recommend them to others as they will bend over backwards for you. 10 star rating in my eyes. Wish all places were as good as these with there speedy delivery service.
Stuart Dalton
12 Jul 2024
Kevin Porter
Rapid communication via on-line chat and then super quick delivery with great communication throughout
Kevin Porter
12 Jul 2024